Tags

, , ,

Shaun and Buddy
I have been waffling on whether or not I should get Buddy, my godson’s dog a health certificate to fly with me next week. I finally caved and gave in because although Delta does not require one, I can’t imagine getting off the plane in Florida and being asked to see it, not having it and a representative from the state takes Buddy away. My 5-year-old godson would kill me for not having his dog after not seeing him for three weeks.

With that in mind, Buddy saw the vet yesterday. He will get to more shots this weekend and we should be good to fly on Thursday. Now, that ought to be interesting since Buddy is not a fan of the carrier. Currently, he has a harness to ride in the back seat. The carrier or bag as better put does not allow for much room for this spoiled pooch.

