Tags

, , ,

Look at what came in the mail. A complimentary box of Charmin® Freshmates® and a generous sized bath towel as part of a Vocalpoint campaign.

I was excited to get the box because I have used a variety of wipes and am always interested in finding the right one. The one that can be used in and out of the bathroom. I definitely like these over the kind I have in my gym bag. Or better yet, had. I’m replacing those with these tonight.

It doesn’t hurt that they come in a pretty package that happens to go well with the bathroom. These will be great to have around this holiday season while looking great on the counter.

Why not give them a try for yourself and while you’re at it enter the Freshmates DIY Bathroom Makeover Sweeps? It’s a chance to win a $5,000 Visa gift card towards a bathroom makeover plus a $1,000 VISA gift card towards a consultation with an interior designer (see link for full rules/details)! In addition, 42 daily winners will receive a Free 40-Count Tub of Charmin®Freshmates®. All you have to do is share a photo of where you keep your Charmin® Freshmates® .

**Disclaimer: All opinions are my own and have not been influenced by any free products received. I am not responsible for ANY of the giveaway elements, nor am I responsible for the fulfillment of any prize. I am merely passing along the opportunity. Thanks!

